Anti-Aging

Stall the Biological Age, Retain the Quality of Life.

Healthy cells and a restored intercellular matrix are what make a healthy body.

How a person ages depends on his or her cells. Modern cell research has determined that a person can live for more than 160 years in good health under optimal conditions. We are a long way from such life circumstances however. We cannot completely defend ourselves against aging, but we can optimise the “anti-aging” conditions. After a very detailed anamnesis has been recorded and nutritional, intestinal health and even environmental toxin burdens have been diagnosed, we shall compile therapy concepts in my practice that are tailored to you and which not only serve your looks, but also root out the cause of chronic diseases.

me2.vie – System Therapy: Strengthen the Cell Power Stations

The mitochondria (cell power stations) are damaged in more than 97% of all chronic diseases. The modern high-frequency technology me2vie can cause cells to rejuvenate. The most diverse orthomolecular infusions are used together with electrostimulation.

learn more

Cellgym: Mitochondrial Cell Training through oxygen

The interval hypoxia and interval hypoxia-hyperoxia therapy is a gentle and non-invasive method that serves to regenerate and relax the entire body. The highly effective IHHT training stimulus stimulates numerous biochemical processes in the body, thereby resulting in self-healing and regeneration.

Indications

Ozone Therapy: Performance can be improved with Oxygen.

Ozone is a variation of oxygen with a very high oxidation effect. With the hyperbaric ozone therapy, blood that has been taken is mixed with ozone – active oxygen – in a vacuum bottle under pressure, before being returned to the vein in the form of an infusion.

Indications

PEMF Therapy: Magnetic Impulses in order to Stimulate Cells

With the PEMF therapy, the endogenous signals that can be activated by the normal healing process, are emulated. The patient lies on a mat and an electric signal is generated by magnetic impulses, it hereby being possible to stimulate cell regeneration.

Vascular Check with Ultrasound and minimise the Risk of Atherosclerosis

A sonographic (ultrasound) examination of the carotis in order to determine the intimal media thickness as an early indication of an atherosclerosis. This enables preventative measures to be adopted at an early stage in order to prevent secondary diseases of atherosclerosis such as a myocardial infarction (heart attack) and apoplexy (stroke).

Detoxification Therapy: “You are not ill, you have been poisoned.“

This environmental medicine statement is also valid for anti-aging and aesthetic medicine. During laboratory analyses, we detect the toxins that place your body under a burden and develop a detoxification concept that is tailored to your needs. This can be in the form of a Chelation therapy in the case of toxic metals, or an optimised orthomolecular treatment in the case of chemical toxins.

Orthomolecular Therapy and Vita-Balance cure: a Wellbeing Cure for Your Cells

Not only are amino acids, vitamins and minerals very important for your body, this is also the case with regard to the correct fat contents as these are all required for cell regeneration. Cell and mitochondria membranes consist of very valuable unsaturated fats and phospholipids. Only healthy cell structures are able to guarantee an optimal cell function.

Microimmunotherapy: Focus on Restoring the Immune System

The medication that is administered in the course of a microimmunotherapy are immunoregulators that aim at strengthening and harmonising the endogenous defence. This has proven itself in the treatment of numerous chronic diseases. The aim is the returning of the organism to a natural and effective immune response of the participants in the immune reaction in a gentle manner.

Pain Therapy and Search for Interference Zones: Search for the Causes

Causes referred to as foci, are often detected and treated using diagnostic methods that are used in neural therapy. With the neural therapy, a local anaesthetic is injected into pain and reflex zones using thin needles. This can be combined with acupuncture. In the practice, they are both used for pain relief and to provide relief from chronic suffering.

Mesotherapy: Pain Therapy and a Gentle Beauty Method

The procedure combines the success provided by acupuncture, neural therapy and the orthomolecular therapy. With short ultrafine injection needles, active ingredient combinations are injected just a few millimetres underneath the skin. This procedure is used in pain therapy, sports medicine, gynaecology and aesthetic medicine.

Nature-Identical Hormone Therapy According to Dr. Rimkus for both Men and Women

Nowadays, it is possible to manufacture “nature-identical“ or “bio-identical“ progesterone from Diosgenin, the primary active ingredient in the Mexican wild yam root. A hormonal dysbalance is restored after completion of corresponding laboratory diagnostics. As far as possible, the causes of the hormonal disorders shall also be taken into account and also treated.

Tailored Nutritional Medicine: The right Nutrition does not Exist

A car receives care and servicing that is of a higher quality than that offered to people. No manual existed when we were born that provided us with information on appropriate nutrients and servicing intervals. Many chronic diseases and aging are the result of inappropriate nutrition and this is the reason why our practice also specialises in nutritional counselling that is based on laboratory values.

An Integral Part of Nutritional Medicine: Micronutrient Therapy and Rational Natural Substance Medicine

On the basis of a lifestyle analysis, we advise you on how you can additionally remedy deficiencies in building materials for your cell regeneration with dietary supplements, dietary foods or rational active plant ingredients. The quality and composition are extremely important when selecting dietary supplements.

Detect an Iron Deficiency and Treat it Effectively

Tired? Listless? Depressive? Hair loss? Sleep disorder? Headaches? Mentally unstable? Dizziness? Brittle nails? A tense neck? Concentration Difficulties? These symptoms can be caused by an iron deficiency. Iron is often underestimated but possesses enormous healing powers. Make an appointment and have your iron value tested.

Arrange your appointment by phone
+49 271 303 108 30
or via this form:

    When you submit data to us, this is done taking into account the data processing
    Data protection
    , that you can read here. (required)
    I agree

Anti-Aging 2018-06-24T09:17:39+00:00

Anti-Aging

Das biologische Alter hinauszögern, die Lebensqualität erhalten.

Gesunde Zellen und wiederhergestellte interzelluläre Matrix bilden einen gesunden Körper.

Die Alterung des Menschen ist von der Alterung seiner Zellen abhängig. Moderner Zellforschung zufolge könnte ein Mensch unter optimalen Bedingungen mehr als 160 Jahre in voller Gesundheit leben. Wir sind jedoch durch derzeitige Lebensumstände noch weit davon entfernt. Wir können uns nicht ganz gegen das Altern wehren, jedoch die Bedingungen für ein „Anti-Aging“ optimieren. Nach einer sehr ausführlichen Anamnese und Diagnostik von Ernährung und Darmgesundheit, bis hin zu Umwelttoxinbelastungen, werden in meiner Praxis passende Therapiekonzepte für Sie zusammengestellt, die nicht nur Ihrem Aussehen dienen, sondern auch chronischen Erkrankungen die Grundlagen entziehen.

me2.vie – Systemtherapie: Die Kraftwerke der Zellen stärken

Bei über 97% chronischer Erkrankungen sind die Mitochondrien (Kraftwerke der Zellen) geschädigt. Die moderne Hochfrequenztechnologie me2vie kann Zellen dazu bringen sich zu verjüngen. Verschiedenste orthomolekulare Infusionen werden gleichzeitig mit der Elektrostimulation eingesetzt.

mehr erfahren

Cellgym: Mitochondriales Zelltraining durch Sauerstoff

Die sanfte, nicht-invasive Methode, Intervall-Hypoxie- und Intervall-Hypoxie-Hyperoxie-Therapie, dient zur Regeneration und Entspannung des gesamten Körpers. Durch den hocheffektiven IHHT-Trainingsreiz werden im Körper zahlreiche biochemische Prozesse zur Selbstheilung und Regeneration aktiviert.

Indikationen

Ozontherapie: Durch Sauerstoff kann die Leistungsfähigkeit gesteigert werden.

Ozon ist eine Abwandlung von Sauerstoff mit sehr hoher Oxidationswirkung. Bei der Hyperbaren Ozontherapie wird in einer Vakuumflasche entnommenes Blut mit Ozon – dem Aktivsauerstoff – unter Druck gemischt und dann als Infusion in die Vene zurückgegeben.

Indikationen

PEMF-Magnetfeldtherapie: Magnetische Impulse zur Zellanregung

Mit der PEMF-Therapie sollen die körpereigenen Signale nachgeahmt werden, durch die der normale Heilungsprozess aktiviert werden kann. Liegend auf einer Matte erzeugen magnetische Impulse ein elektrisches Signal, mit dem die Zellregeneration angeregt werden soll.

Gefäß-Check mit dem Ultraschall und Atheroskleroserisiko minimieren

Zur Früherkennung von Atherosklerose wird mit Hilfe der Sonographie (Ultraschall) die Intima-Media-Dicke der Halsschlagader bestimmt. So können rechtzeitig vorbeugende Maßnahmen zur Verhinderung von Folgeerkrankungen der Atherosklerose wie beispielsweise Myokardinfarkt (Herzinfarkt) und Apoplex (Schlaganfall) ergriffen werden.

Entgiftungstherapie: “Sie sind nicht krank, sie sind vergiftet.”

Wie in der Umweltmedizin, trifft auch diese Aussage auf Anti-Aging und Ästhetische Medizin zu. In Laboranalysen entdecken wir die Giftstoffe, die Ihren Körper belasten und entwickeln für Sie ein individuelles Entgiftungs-Konzept. Das kann z.B. bei toxischen Metallen eine Chelattherapie oder bei chemischen Giftstoffen eine optimierte orthomolekulare Behandlung sein.

Orthomolekulare Therapie und Vita-Balance-Kur: Wohlfühlkur für Ihre Zellen

Neben Aminosäuren, Vitaminen und Mineralien ist die Versorgung des Körpers mit richtigen Fettanteilen sehr wichtig für die Zellregeneration. Zell- und Mitochondrienmembranen bestehen aus sehr wertvollen ungesättigten Fetten und Phospholipiden. Nur gesunde Zellstrukturen garantieren eine optimale Zellfunktion.

Mikroimmuntherapie: Widerherstellung des Immunsystems im Fokus

Medikamente der Mikroimmuntherapie sind Immunregulatoren und zielen auf die Stärkung und Harmonisierung der körpereigenen Abwehr ab. Das hat sich bei vielen chronischen Krankheiten bewährt. Ziel ist es, den Organismus unter Einsatz der wichtigsten an der Immunreaktion beteiligten Akteure auf schonende Weise zu einer natürlichen und wirksamen Immunantwort zurückzuführen.

Schmerztherapie und Störfeldsuche: Suche nach den Ursachen

Mit diagnostischen Methoden der Neuraltherapie werden oft Ursachen, sogenannte Herde gefunden und behandelt. Bei der Neuraltherapie wird mit dünnen Nadeln Lokalanästhetika in Schmerz und Reflexzonen injiziert. Dieses Verfahren kann mit Akupunktur kombiniert werden. In der Praxis wird beides für die Schmerzlinderung und chronische Leiden eingesetzt.

Mesotherapie: Schmerztherapie und sanfte Beautymethode

Das Verfahren vereint die Erfolge der Akupunktur, der Neuraltherapie und der Orthomolekulartherapie miteinander. Mit ultrafeinen Injektionsnädelchen werden in bestimmte Hautzonen Wirkstoff-Mischungen nur wenige Millimeter unter die Haut eingebracht. Dieses Verfahren findet wird sowohl in der Schmerztherapie, der Sportmedizin, der Gynäkologie als auch in der Ästhetischen Medizin verwendet.

Natur-identische Hormontherapie nach
Dr. Rimkus für Frauen und Männer

Heute ist es möglich, aus Diosgenin, dem Hauptwirkstoff der mexikanischen wilden Yamswurzel, das „natur“- oder „bio-identische“ Progesteron herzustellen. Nach entsprechender Labordiagnostik wird eine hormonelle Dysbalance wieder ausgeglichen. Dabei werden, so weit möglich immer auch die Ursachen der hormonellen Störungen mitbeachtet und gegebenenfalls behandelt.

Individuelle Ernährungsmedizin: Die richtige Ernährung gibt es nicht

Jedes Auto wird qualitativ besser versorgt und gewartet als ein Mensch. Leider gab es bei unserer Geburt kein Handbuch für die passenden Nährstoffe und Wartungsintervalle. Viele chronische Erkrankungen und auch das Altern gehen auf unpassende Ernährung zurück. Deshalb ist unsere Praxis auch auf eine Ernährungsberatung spezialisiert, welche auf Laborwerten basiert.

Bestandteil der Ernährungsmedizin: Mikronährstofftherapie und Rationale Naturstoffmedizin

Entsprechend einer Lifestyle-Analyse beraten wir Sie, wie Sie Mängel an Baustoffen für Ihre Zellregeneration ggf. durch Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, diätetische Lebensmittel oder rationale Pflanzenwirkstoffe zusätzlich unterstützen können. Bei der Auswahl von Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln ist die Qualität und die Zusammensetzung äußerst wichtig.

Eisenmangel erkennen und wirkungsvoll behandeln

Müde? Lustlos? Depressiv? Haarausfall? Schlafstörung? Kopfschmerzen? Psychisch labil? Schwindelgefühl? Nagelbrüchigkeit? Nackenverspannungen? Konzentrationsstörungen? Diese Symptome könnten auf Eisenmangel hinweisen. Eisen wird meist unterschätzt, verfügt aber über eine enorme Heilkraft. Machen Sie einen Termin und überprüfen Sie Ihren Eisenwert.

Vereinbaren Sie Ihren Termin telefonisch:
0271 303 108 30
oder über dieses Formular:

Wenn Sie Daten an uns übermitteln, so erfolgt dies unter Einwilligung in die Datenverarbeitung entsprechend unserer Datenschutzerklärung, die Sie hier einsehen können. (required)
Ich bin einverstanden